Posted in July 2012

Members Elect National Officers at Annual Conference

As a part of the recent annual conference in Des Moines, Iowa, the general session included the election of national officers for the 2013 calendar year. Nominating a Dedicated Leader Laurence Bolotin, 2012 State President of Indiana, nominated Chrystal Ramsay for the role of national president. Bolotin explains, “Chrystal’s constant dedication to the Junior Chamber … Continue reading